Babar Azam Announces 13-member Squad For Second Test Against Zimbabwe



Babar Azam announces 13-member squad for second Test against Zimbabwe


The 2nd Test match between Pakistan and Zimbabwe will be played at Harare Sports Club by tomorrow.  

HARARE: (UrduPoint/Pakistan Point News-May 6th, 2021) Pakistan captain Babar Azam said that a 13-member squad for the second Test match against Zimbabwe at Harare sports Club.

The match would be played by tomorrow.

Bowlers Tabish Ali and Haris Rauf have been named while the remaining eleven are the same who played the first Test.

It may be mentioned here that Pakistan are 1-0 up in the series as they defeat the hosts by an innings and 16 runs in first Test.

Pakistan squad for second Test

Abid Ali, Imran Butt, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Fawad Alam, M. Rizwan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Tabish Khan, Nauman Ali, Sajid khan, Haris Rauf.

Fida Hussnain

Fida Hussnain is a lahore based journalist. He writes on politics, religion, social issues and climate change. He is also a research fellow at University of Gujrat.