Trump To Ban Immigration Of 7 Muslim Countries

Trump to ban immigration of 7 Muslim Countries

WASHINGTON, (Pakistan Point News – 25th Jan, 2017) : US President Donald Trump is set to sign several executive orders, including one to suspend immigration from some Muslim nations. The countries include Iraq, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen. Sources informed that to minimize the crime in the country Trump would be preparing the bill to ban immigration from 7 Muslim Countries.