Committee Made Regarding Neurology Deptt Of Mayo Hospital

Committee made regarding neurology deptt of Mayo Hospital

LAHORE, (Pakistan Point News - APP - 21st Jan, 2017 ) : On the direction of Punjab Secretary Specialized Healthcare and Medical Eduction Najam Ahmad Shah, Chief Executive Officer of Mayo Hospital Prof Asad Aslam Khan has constituted a fact finding committee regarding affairs of the neurology department of the hospital. The committee is comprising on Prof Akmal Laeeq Chishti Dean Medicines and Allied KEMU Chairman Peads Medicine Dr Rana Anjum Mushtaq AMS and Dr Khalid Bin Aslam DMS Mayo hospital. The committee will submit its report along with recommendations by Jan 24. A notification had been issued accordingly on Saturday.