Three PMS Officers Transferred

Three PMS officers transferred

PESHAWAR (Pakistan Point News - APP - 19th Jan, 2017 ) :The Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has ordered posting/transfer of three officers, in the public interest, with immediate effect. According to details Mr. Payu Khan (PMS BS-17) AAC (Rev.) Hangu has been transferred and posted as AC Lachi Kohat, Mr. Irfanullah Masud (PMS BS-17) AC Lachi Kohat has been transferred and posted as AC Karak and the services of Mr. Samiullah Khan (PMS BS-17) Assistant Commissioner, Lahor, District Swabi has been placed at the disposal of E&SE Department for further posting as DMO, IMU Project on deputation basis. It was notified by Establishment Department Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.