Rabbani Announces Three-member Panel Of Chairmen

Rabbani announces three-member Panel of Chairmen

ISLAMABAD (Pakistan Point News - APP - 04th Nov, 2016 ) : Chairman Senate Mian Raza Rabbani on Friday announced a Panel of Chairmen to conduct the house business in the absence of the Chairman. The Panel of Chairmen comprising Senators Muzaffar Hussain Shah, Mohsin Khan Leghari and Mushahid Hussain Sayed will conduct the House proceedings in order of precedence as provided in the sub-rule (1) of the Rule 14 of the Senate Rules.