12 DSPs Transferred

12 DSPs transferred

LAHORE, (Pakistan Point News - APP -16th Sept,2016) : Inspector General of Police Punjab, Mushtaq Ahmad Sukhera on Friday issued orders of transfer/posting of 12 DSPs with immediate effect. According to notification, awaiting DSP Muhammad Tahir Maqsood has been transferred and posted as DSP CTD Punjab Lahore. DSP Muhammad Awais Malik as DSP CTD Punjab Lahore, DSP Muhammad Mumtaz as DSP Special Branch Punjab Lahore, DSP Masroor Ahmad Rana as DSP PHP Punjab Lahore, DSP Naeemul Hassan as DSP Headquarters Khanewal, DSP Shah Almas SDPO Haram Gate Multan, DSP Atif Imran as SDPO Gojrah, Toba Take Singh, DSP Ehsan Elahi Khokhar as SDPO City Sialkot, DSP Kafayatullah Bajwa as DSP PTS Farooqabad.

While DSP Licensing and Heaqurters CTP Gujranwal Ghulam Abbas, SDPO Garden Town Lahore Asghar Tanveer and DSP LMC Lahore Shabeer Ahmad have been ordered to report to Central Police Office Punjab, Lahore.