6-member Team Announced For SA Track Cycling Championship


6-member team announced for SA Track Cycling Championship

Peshawar, (Pakistan Point News – 6th September, 2016) : 6-member team for South Asian Track Cycling Championship has been announced. The Secretary General Pakistan Cycling Federation Syed Azhar Ali Shah has announced 6-member team for the forthcoming South Asian Track Cycling Championship to be played in New Delhi while talking to media soon after completing the trials held at Cycling Velodram, Lahore. Syed Azhar Ali Shah Secretary PCF said that it is the first ever Championship with South Asian countries participating and Indian Cycling Federation is the host. The Championship will be started from September 13-18 of this month and the team would depart for India on September 12, 2016 via Wahga border.