Ten LHC Officials Suspended

Ten LHC officials suspended

LAHORE, (Pakistan Point News - APP - 3rd Augst,2016) : The Lahore High Court on Wednesday suspended its ten officials including an assistant registrar and initiated inquiries against 85 others on the charges of misconduct, corruption and other anomalies. According to a LHC notification, the officials who were suspended include: Malik Tanvir Rehmat (Assistant Registrar), Arif Hussain (Assistant), Hamid Majeed (Senior Clerk), Muhammad Rizwan Ashraf (Senior Clerk), Zakia Feroz Malik (Data Entry Operator), Zia ur Rehman (Junior Clerk), Asif Naeem (Junior Clerk), Allah Ditta (Qasid), Muhammad Shoaib (Naib Qasid) and Muhammad Nawaz (Baildar).

Whereas inquiries had been initiated against Liaqat Ali, (Deputy Registrar), Shaban Shaukat (Assistant Registrar), Abid Ali Chaudhry (Assistant Registrar), Muhammad Ali Zaidi (Assistant (Registrar (Crl), Muhammad Akram Baloch (Assistant), Farhan Mehmood (Assistant), Muhammad Riaz (Assistant), Muhammad Ibrahim (Assistant), Syed Niaz Ahmad Bokhari (Assistant), Arshad Lodhi (Assistant), Khalid Ahmad (Assistant), Ashfaq Ahmad (Assistant), Iqbal Hussain Shah (Assistant), Sana Ullah (Assistant), Muhammad Ajmal Ameer (Assistant), Tariq Rafique (Senior Clerk), Sajjad Hussain Shah (Senior Clerk), Muhammad Amin (Senior Clerk), Akmal Abbas (Senior Clerk), Zaheer Abbas (Senior Clerk), Muhammad Ilyas Anjum (Senior Clerk), Ghulam Haider (Senior Clerk), Rana Muhammad Saleem (Senior Clerk), Ghulam Mustafa (Senior Clerk), Muhammad Asghar Shaheen (Senior Clerk), Javed Ahmad (Senior Clerk), Muhammad Aamir Raza (K.

P.O.), Kamran Ahsan (Junior Clerk), Mahboob Karam (Junior), Tasawar Hussain (Junior Clerk), Muhammad Waqas (Junior Clerk), Omer Farooq (Junior Clerk), Irfan Ahmad Dar (Junior Clerk), Rana Sajjad Ali (Junior Clerk), Muhammad Shafique (Junior Clerk), Muhammad Jameel (Junior Clerk), Shazia Saleem, (Junior Clerk), Muhammad Amjad (Junior Clerk), Ghawas Ahmad (Junior Clerk), Hafiz Rana Fahad Maqbool (Junior Clerk), Raja Fazal Dad (Junior Clerk), Muhammad Tahir (Junior Clerk), Hafiz Ameer Hamza (Junior Clerk), Waqar Ahmad (Junior Clerk), Maqsood Masih (Driver), Bashir, (Daftri), Ghulam Jilani (Daftri), Mohsin Ali (Daftri), Syed Yasir Ali Gulzar (Daftri), Abdul Wahad Minhas (Daftri), Muhammad Zubair (Daftri), Muhammad Qaisar Bajwa (Daftri), Muhammad Waqas Shabbir (Daftri), Yousaf Man (Daftri), Ghulam Jilani (Daftri), Khurram Ayub (Daftri), Umar Daraz, (Daftri), Asif Hussain (Daftri), Iftikhar Rafi, (Daftri), Jaffar Hussain Shah (Qasid), Imtiaz Ali (Qasid), Muhammad Nawaz (Qasid), Ali Sharafat (Naib Qasid), Asim Shahzad (Naib Qasid), Muhammad Sunil (Naib Qasid), Allah Ditta (Naib Qasid), Muhammad Hashim, (Naib Qasid), Muhammad Ramzan (Waterman), Pervaiz Masih, (Dusting coolie), Hafiz Mureed Hussain (Dusting coolie), Muhammad Kazim (Cook), Gul Muhammad (Mali), Muhammad Asghar (Baildar), Iqbal Hussain (Baildar), Muhammad Shahid, (Chowkidar), Khalid Inayat (Sweeper), Tariq Inayat (Sweeper, Yousuf Jogi, (Sweeper), Asif Ghulam, (Sweeper), Arif Karamat, (Sweeper), Ishtiaq Masih (Sweeper), Pervaiz Masih (sweeper), Aamir Masih (Sweeper), Sikandar Masih (Sweeper) Shahroz, (Sweeper),