New Cabinet Of Sindh Assembly Sworn In Governor House

New Cabinet of Sindh Assembly sworn in Governor House

Karachi,(Pakistan Point News - 30 July,2016) : Governor Sindh Dr. Ishrat ul Ibbad took oath from 9 ministers of new cabinet of Sindh. The ceremony was held in Governor House and Governor took oath from Makhdom Jameel ul Zaman, Nisaar Khuhro, Sohail Anwer Sial, Jam Khan Shoro, Makesh Chawala, Shamim Mumtaz, Jam Mehtab Dehr, Sikander mendro and Sardar Shah. But their ministries have not been announced yet.